Portable Nonsense

The Happy Awesome Alphabet Song

Sing along if you know the words!

♪ When you're confused and life seems like a cloud-storm all you have to do is stop and smile and sing to yourself!… ♪

A is for animals; they're like us but can't talk.

B is for boobs or breasts or tits. Yum.

C is for cinnamon. (Footage of cinnamon challenge) Fuck cinnamon.

D is for dragons which are big and scary and cool.

E is for everything else there is.

F is for fuck because what else.

G is great. Ha ha ha!

H is for "Ha ha ha!"

I- I don't know! I just don't know!

Just give me a second. I can’t- I need a drink.

K. K… Okay… Umm…

Let’s see. I said boobs already. Fuck, that starts with ‘B’.

Maybe we can take a break and I can finish this tomorrow? No?

No?! Who do you think you are?

Obviously you’ve got no idea who you’re fucking with.

Pffft.

Quit? Yeah! Read my lips, “I quit!”

Rrrrrrrrrrrarrrrgg!

Snifffffffff. (cocaine)

That’s it. Fuck it. I’m done.

Ugh. Move your car. I’m blocked in!

Vroooom!

Wahhhhooooo!

Xylitol. Yes please. And 2 creams.

You have a good day too.

Zabaglione. A dessert or sauce consisting of egg yolks, sugar, and wine or liqueur beaten until thick and served hot or cold.